Friday, July 13, 2012

Amazon: FREE 25 Songs of Summer Download!

Today on Amazon you get 25 Songs of Summer [Explicit] MP3 Album Download for FREE!  You can choose to download the full album or just the songs you like.

Songs Include:

1. Summertime On My Mind Kelley James
2. 5678! Butterfly Boucher
3. Good Thing (the Gold Magic Version) Cole Williams
4. Me Gusta (feat. Carlos Mora) Thekingrocker
5. The Rain Ruca Suca
6. Join the Infestation Celleste
7. On Fire (feat. Richie Righteous) Rawsrvnt
8. I Know [Explicit] Trademark Aaron 3:24
9. Shorty (My Girlfriend) Got Me Cuffinn Young Lye
10. New Direction [Explicit] God Cypher Divine
11. Calling On You The Endangered
12. How High Krmen
13. Where Is the Love (Spread the Music) {Radio Edit] (feat. Alexandra Star) Enzo Darren
14. Watch the Moon Disappear The Spring Standards
15. Praise to the Moon Marco Ragni
16. How Did We Kiss Xoe Wise
17. Two Pieces (feat. Shay Watson) Nathan Brumley
18. Today Critter Jones
19. Mercy The Sights
20. House On the Hill R2os
21. Someone Else Lake Markham
22. The River Lara Landon
23. Never On a Sunday Granville Automatic
24. Soca Till We Die Alison Hinds
25. Tropical Hideaway Bruce Bergh

Thanks, STL Mommy!

Keep up with the freebies, coupons and discounts! Subscribe Now!

No comments:


Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved