Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Reminder: Sears Heroes at Home Wish Registry is this Thursday, 8/30!



I just wanted to post a quick reminder that The Sears Heroes at Home Registration will begin this Thursday, August 30th at 1 PM Central Time this year!   That's 2 PM EST, 12 PM MST and 11 AM PST.
Spots will fill up quickly so be fast.  please make sure to thank Sears for this awesome display of gratitude for service members whether you get a gift card or not!

Registration is open to individuals 17 and older who are members of the U.S. Army, Navy, Air Force, Marine Corps, Coast Guard, or Reserves.  Registration will close is limited to the first 20,000 and ends at 11:59 PM on August 30th.

Last year the gift card was for just over $50 so it was a nice little extra bonus at Christmas!  I will post a reminder right before the link goes live as well, but be sure to mark your calendar and make sure you have access to a computer when the registration goes live if it's something you'd like to try for.

Keep up with the freebies, coupons and discounts! Subscribe Now!

No comments:

 

Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved