Wednesday, September 19, 2012

FREE Full Size Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner - 11 AM CST (First 5,000)


P&G and Allure will be offering some awesome freebies over the next 5 weeks.  They will be giving away 25,000 FREE full sized products and today, at 11am CST, you’ll get a FREE Aussie 3 Minute Miracle Deeeeep Conditioner if you're one of the first 5,000 to enter! Head over here at 11 am CST to try for yours!

(That's 12 PM EST, 10 AM MST and 9 AM PST)

Thanks, Free Sample Freak

Keep up with the freebies, coupons and discounts! Subscribe Now!

No comments:

 

Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved