Thursday, October 4, 2012

FREE 4x6, 20 Page Brag Book with $2.99 Shipping!



Free Brag Book


Here is a great photo deal from MailPix!  Today only, Get a FREE 20 page 4x6 Brag Book though 12 PM PDT (That's 3 PM EDT, 2 PM CDT, and 1 PM MDT)!  Shipping is $2.99 so you'll get this shipped to your door for under $3!  To get this deal, head over to MailPix and use code MYBOOK at checkout!

I also noticed they had 100 free 4x6 prints today as well if you are in need of prints!

Keep up with the freebies, coupons and discounts! Subscribe Now!

No comments:

 

Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved