Sunday, September 16, 2012

National Guacamole Day - High Value Yucatan Guacamole Coupon!



Today is National Guacamole Day!  Yucatan Guacamole is celebrating by giving out a limited amount of high value $3 Coupons over on their Facebook Page starting at 10 am CST (11 AM EST, 9 AM MST, 8 AM PST)!  Head over and "like" Yucatan Guacamole on Facebook to get your coupon and to try to win a Yucatan Guacamole Party Kit!


Keep up with the freebies, coupons and discounts! Subscribe Now!

No comments:

 

Blog Design By Sour Apple Studio © All Rights Reserved. | Copyright © My City Mommy LLC 2009 All Rights Reserved